Sponsor Opportunities

As an amateur sport club, success depends on team work from many people on and off the pitch.  The club needs a host of volunteers such as umpires, coaches, team managers and administrators to deliver the various activities of the club.  Financial support would also be very welcome.

Open Categories

  • Men’s Title Sponsorship 
    If you are interested in this opportunity please contact membership@clydesdalehockey.org.uk or speak to a committee member.
  • Pitch side advertising
    Pitch side advertising is available.  Prices are £500.00 for a single board.
  • Matchday Sponsorship
    Matchday Sponsorship is also available for both Men’s and Women’s matches.  Matchday Sponsorship for a game is £50.00 – this includes your sponsorship being included in our ‘Weekend Preview’ and ‘Weekend Review’ reports on our website, food and drink after the game and an invite to the end of season Sponsors Night.  For Men’s Matchday Sponsorship, please contact Sam Hayes (samhayes87@yahoo.com).  For Women’s Matchday Sponsorship, please contact Frances Lonergan (franceslonergan@hotmail.co.uk).

Matchday Sponsorship 2019-20

(NB: Dates are provisional and pushback times are TBC.  All fixtures may be subject to change)

Men’s First Team Home League Matches

Date Game Sponsor
Saturday 21st September Western Wildcats Ali Robertson
Saturday 28th September Dundee Wanderers Les Ingram-Brown
Saturday 12th October Grange John McKenzie
Tuesday 22nd October Hillhead David MacKenzie
Saturday 9th November Watsonians available
Saturday 14th March Edinburgh University available
Saturday 28th March Grove Menzieshill available
Saturday 18th April Kelburne available
Saturday 2nd May Uddingston available

Ladies First Team Home Matches

Date

Game

Sponsor

Saturday 21st September Hillhead No longer available
Saturday 5th October Western Wildcats No longer available
Saturday 12th October Edinburgh University No longer available
Saturday 26th October Grove Menzieshill available
Saturday 9th November GHK available
Saturday 7th March Gordonians available
Saturday 28th March Dundee Wanderers available
Saturday 18th April Glasgow University available
Saturday 2nd May Watsonians available

#monthedale #monthedalewestern